This assignment was a fun one to do. The instructions are to take a closeup image of anyone and place them somewhere they wouldn’t be found. It was worth four stars, which puts me at eight stars for the whole weak. I took a random picture off of the internet and began to edit it. The original instructions were too easy with the original image I had because it had a white background. I decided to make it a little bit harder than it needed to be and added details to the eyes. I made the eyes appear to have an explosion happening int them. It wasn’t hard work, but it was tedious. This assignment took me a little while to finish because I had to get precise with the eyes. Once I had accomplished the eyes I put a metal background on the image. I also took the man’s shoulders out of the picture for no reason. I just thought it would be funny. I got to use some new tools while doing this assignment. So here is what the finished product looks like.

closeup_4stars
This was all done in Photoshop
